Email Directory for Administration, Faculty, and Staff:

Administration:

Principal-Mr. Raul Ramon, rramon@olphacademycc.org

Early Childhood Faculty:

Pre-K 2 Teacher – Jennifer DeLaRosa, jdelarosa@olphacademycc.org, Aide – Diana Guerrero, dguerrero@olphacademycc.org

Pre-K 3 Teacher – Anna Munoz, amunoz@olphacademycc.org, Aide – Dora Monita, dmonita@olphacademycc.org

Pre-K 4 Teacher – Sofia Carreon, scarreon@olphacademycc.org, Aide – Crystal Rodriguez, crodriguez@olphacademycc.org

Kindergarten Teacher – Sylvia Rodriguez, srodriguez@olphacademycc.org, Aide – Gloria Ramirez, gramirez@olphacademycc.org

Elementary Faculty:

Andrea Palacios, apalacios@olphacademycc.org

Michelle Garcia, mgarcia@olphacademycc.org

Diane Martinez, dmartinez@olphacademycc.org

Middle School Faculty:

Janida DeLaRosa, janidad@olphacademycc.org

Ricardo Bazan, rbazan@olphacademycc.org

Other Department Faculty:

Librarian – Iliana Ortiz, iortiz@olphacademycc.org

Technology Teacher – Monica Maldonado, mmaldonado@olphacademycc.org

Athletics – Coach Olivia Swanson, oswanson@olphacademycc.org

Spanish/Music – Richard Alegria, ralegria@olphacademycc.org

Staff:

Front Office Manager – Annette Sanchez, asanchez@olphacademycc.org

Front Office Clerk – Barbara Garcia, bgarcia@olphacademycc.org

Cafeteria Manager – Lisa Espinosa, lespinosa@olphacademycc.org

Cafeteria – Janelle Valadez, jvaladez@olphacademycc.org

Cafeteria – Cathy Kummer, ckummer1@olphacademycc.org

Extended Day Care Supervisor – Evelyn Martin, emartin1@olphacademycc.org

Extended Day Care/Custodial – Hada Rayo, hrayo@olphacademycc.org

Title 1 Tutoring – Annie Canales, acanales@olphacademycc.org